MONTANE® Spine® Flare Results

Navigate the sheet below to results from all the editions of the MONTANE® Spine® Flare. You can select your year by selecting the corresponding tab along the bottom. 

The overall course record is held by Mark Denby (GBR) 23:53:36. 

The current women's record is held by Lisa Wallis (GBR) 31:33:56.

The defending 2019 champions are Benjamin Tyas (GBR) & Saki Nakamura (JPN).